Ian Marter, Target Books, Paperback Duvision of W. H. Allen & Co, 1984, Softcover, 126 pages.


This novel is based on the Doctor Who episodes which originally aired in five weekly parts from 10 August to 7 September 1968.


Featuring the second Doctor as played by Patrick Troughton


Black cover blurb:


The Doctor remembers Dulkis from a previous visit as a civilised and peaceful place. But times have changed, and his second trip is not quite the holiday he was expecting.

The Dulcians themselves are more reluctant than ever before to engage in acts of violence. The so-called Island of Death, once used as an atomic test site, has served as a dire warning to generations of Dulcians of the horrifying consequences of warfare. But an alien race prepares to take advantage of their pacifism...

The whole planet and its passive inhabitants are threatened with complete annihilation — and no one, it seems, is going to lift a finger to stop the evil Dominators and their unquestioning robot slaves



Condition: Fair, book has off white pages.

  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 April, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Template designed by Sage Copyright © 2019 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart