Ian Briggs, Target Books, Paperback Duvision of W. H. Allen & Co, 1989, Softcover, 144 pages.


This novel is based on the Doctor Who episodes which were first broadcast in three weekly parts from 23 November (the 24th anniversary) to 7 December 1987


Featuring the seventh Doctor as played by Sylvester McCoy.


Black cover blurb:


When the Doctor and Mel arrive in the Space Trading Colony, Iceworld, they discover that old intergalactic rogue, Sabalom Glitz.


Glitz is hot on the trail of hidden treasure and the Doctor, keen to do some scientific research, decides to join him. Down they go, through the Ice Garden, past the Singing Trees, beyond the Lake of Oblivion, in search of the Dragon's Treasure.


But the Doctor and his companions don't know the true worth of the mythical hoard. Only Kane, the most feared man in iceworld. knows the secret of the Dragonfire...



Condition: Good, book has off white pages

  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 04 April, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Template designed by Sage Copyright © 2019 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart