Music by Panayotis Kalantzopoulos, A Film by Kostas Kapakas, Cantini (5200105060090).


This is the OST composed by Panayotis Kalantzopoulos from the film by Kostas Kapakas "URANYA" . The song's lyrics were written by Lina Nikolakopoulou and sung by Alkistis Protopsalti. ...five boys during the late 60s are eager to discover all about love and the world all at the same time. Ourania is a stunningly beautiful woman that lives in a hut by the sea and serves all the male population of the village. The boys are under oath, to collect money in order to pay Ourania a visit so that she can teach them the secrets of love. Then one day they face a dilemma - should they buy the first black and white TV URANYA in order to watch the man on the moon or visit Ourania...


Track List:


  • Bicycling
  • A Night With Fool Moon
  • Uranya Achilleas As An Astronaut
  • Coin Thieves
  • When Are You Going to Be Back?
  • At the Grocery
  • My First Kiss
  • Uranya
  • Watching the Stars From the Rooftop
  • A Waltz After Church
  • For Life
  • In My Mother's Arms
  • Five Friends
  • Floating to the Moon



Condition; New, shrink wrapped.

  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 April, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Template designed by Sage Fish.com. Copyright © 2018 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart